CARAMOR®

NATURAL LIMESTONE-MARBLE PLASTER

CARAMOR® – the centrepiece and basis of all our surface finishes. CARAMOR® itself is made of 96% natural substances and supports a healthy indoor climate. Walls refined using CARAMOR® can “breathe”, absorb moisture and release it back again in a regulated way. No underlying smells, no steamed mirrors and a fresh, healthy atmosphere are practical advantages with open CARAMOR® application.

In addition, the plaster is completely solid-coloured. Αny soiling can be easily removed using an abrasive pad. In addition, up to 400 structures and 100,000 colours enable a countless number of design possibilities, completely freeing your individuality. Whether refreshing and vivid, or soft and balanced, you set the tone. Use the robust durability, enjoy the original beauty and look forward to a special design experience.

HEALTHY INDOOR CLIMATE

NATURAL RAW MATERIALS

SUSTAINABLE

APPLICATION EXAMPLES

TECHNICAL
INFORMATION

  • Regulates humidity and improves air quality

  • CARAMOR® consists of up to 96% natural ingredients

  • Individuality thanks to a vibrant structure and
    colour variety with over 100,000 shades

COLOUR VARIANT EXAMPLES

CARAMOR® is available in almost every colour. Simply select your desired colour from a current colour card from your painting company. The ability to customise the product pigmentation offers incredible design freedom!

*Images are purely for illustrative purposes, screen colours may differ! Please always use a colour fan to make your colour selection and tell us your desired colour using the colour number.

ALSO DISCOVER

PURAMENTE®  seamless shower

MARANZO® seamless floor

CARAMOR®

NATÜRLICHER KALK-MARMORPUTZ

CARAMOR® – ist das Herzstück und die Basis all unserer Oberflächen-Veredelungen. Der CARAMOR® selbst besteht aus über 96% natürlichen Substanzen und unterstützt ein gesundes Raumklima. Mit CARAMOR® veredelte Wände können „atmen“, Feuchtigkeit aufnehmen und reguliert wieder abgeben. Keine Schlafgerüche, keine beschlagenen Spiegel und eine frische, gesunde Atmosphäre sind praktische Vorteile bei offener CARAMOR®-Anwendung.

Außerdem ist der Putz komplett durchgefärbt. Verschmutzungen lassen sich durch ein Schleifpad ganz leicht entfernen. Darüber hinaus ermöglichen bis zu 400 Strukturen und 100.000 Farben unendlich viele Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten, so dass Ihrer Individualität keine Grenzen gesetzt werden. Ob erfrischend und lebendig oder sanft und ausgleichend, Sie geben den Ton an. Nutzen Sie das robust Langlebige, genießen Sie das ursprünglich Schöne und freuen Sie sich auf ein besonderes Wohnerlebnis.

GESUNDES RAUMKLIMA

NATÜRLICHE ROHSTOFFE

NACHHALTIGKEIT

ANWENDUNGSBEISPIELE

TECHNISCHE
INFORMATIONEN

  • Reguliert die Luftfeuchtigkeit und
    verbessert die Luftqualität

  • CARAMOR® besteht bis zu 96% aus
    natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen

  • Individualität durch lebendige Struktur- und
    Farbenvielfalt mit über 100.000 Farbtönen

BEISPIEL FARBVARIANTEN

CARAMOR® ist in nahezu jedem Farbton erhältlich. Wählen Sie Ihren Wunschfarbton einfach aus einer gängigen Farbtonkarte Ihres Malerbetriebs aus. Die individuelle Pigmentierbarkeit des Produktes, bietet einen unglaublichen Gestaltungspielraum!

*Bilder dienen nur der Veranschaulichung, Bildschirmfarben können abweichen! Treffen Sie ihre Farbauswahl bitte immer über einen Farbfächer und nennen Sie uns ihren Wunschfarbton anhand der Farbnummer.

ENTDECKEN SIE AUCH

PURAMENTE®  fugenlose Dusche

MARANZO® fugenloser Boden