PLUS X AWARD
PLUS X AWARD

FRESCOLORI® MARANZO® receives PLUS X AWARD special award:

„BEST PRODUCT OF THE YEAR 2021“

In addition to the seven PLUS X AWARD product seals of approval, the special “Best Product of the Year” award is assigned once a year. The jury awards this prize to the best of the best products – for those that have won awards in the most categories in their genre and were able to convince. In total, 35 products out of 250 entries from 80 industries received this award.

Back in November last year, our seamless floor MARANZO® was awarded the PLUS X AWARD in the four categories “High Quality, Design, Ease of Use and Functionality”. Thus, we prevailed against the competition from the category “floor covering” and recently received the news that MARANZO® will receive the Award “BEST PRODUCT OF THE YEAR 2021”.

We are proud and happy to belong to this elite circle with our product and see the award as an incentive to maintain and further expand the high level of our product range.

Stefan Bölting, Frank Ewering, Carsten Daniel and Philip Tenspolde (from left) are pleased with the award. All four tested negative before the photo was taken.

MARANZO® awarded with PLUS X AWARD 2020/2021!

The Plus X Award is the world’s largest innovation prize for technology, sports and lifestyle. It honors brands for the quality and innovative edge of their products.

The MARANZO® design floor has now been awarded for the fourth time by the jury of experts in the building materials sector, in the categories of high quality, design, ease of use and functionality.

This fills us with pride!

This is the third time that FRESCOLORI® has received one of the coveted awards, after the product FRESCOTON® was already honored in 2015/2016 in the categories of Innovation, High Quality, Design, and Functionality as well as Best Product of the Year 2015/2016.

MARANZO®

SEAMLESS FLOOR

The exceptional and vivid MARANZO® floors by FRESCOLORI® lend every room a unique radiance. Surprising, innovative design far from the standard lets rooms shine in a new light. In doing so MARANZO® stands out for a specific material hardness which withstands daily stresses, even in highly frequented commercial areas. MARANZO® is also our product brand for shower and wet areas. Thanks to the high material quality and the particular

quality of the surfaces heat and moisture are harmless. An additional special feature is the ability to customise the pigmentation which results in unbelievable creative leeway. Thanks to jointless processing your space receives a particular value and elegant look, which mirror your personal individuality. In doing so, the material is completely soaked through and equipped with a waterproofing so that the floor is waterproof and oil resistant.

MARANZO® im Wohnzimmer

SEAMLESS

SPECIFIC
MATRIAL HARDNESS

CUSTOMISABLE
PIGMENTATION

APPLICATION EXAMPLES

TECHNICAL
INFORMATION

  • Seamless and extremely low-maintenance.
    Upon request can also be particularly skid-resistant

  • Different degrees of hardness and smoothness

  • Various grain sizes, colours and effects

COLOUR VARIANT EXAMPLES

MARANZO® is available in almost every colour. Simply select your desired colour from a current colour card from your painting company. The ability to customise the product pigmentation offers incredible design freedom!

*Images are purely for illustrative purposes, screen colours may differ! Please always use a colour fan to make your colour selection and tell us your desired colour using the colour number.

ALSO DISCOVER

PURAMENTE® seamless shower

PURAMENTE®  seamless shower

REAL METAL wall finishing

REAL METAL wall finishing

PLUS X AWARD
PLUS X AWARD

FRESCOLORI® MARANZO® erhält PLUS X AWARD-Sonderauszeichnung:

„BESTES PRODUKT DES JAHRES 2021“

Über die sieben Produkt-Gütesiegel des PLUS X AWARD hinaus wird einmal im Jahr die besondere Auszeichnung „Bestes Produkt des Jahres“ vergeben. Die Auszeichnung vergibt die Jury an die Besten der besten Produkte – für die, die in ihrer Gattung in den meisten Kategorien ausgezeichnet wurden und überzeugen konnten. Insgesamt haben von 250 Einreichungen aus 80 Branchen 35 Produkte diese Auszeichnung erhalten.

Bereits im November vergangenen Jahres wurde unser fugenloser Boden MARANZO® in den vier Kategorien „High Quality, Design, Bedienkomfort und Funktionalität“ mit dem PLUS X AWARD ausgezeichnet. Damit setzten wir uns gegen die Konkurrenz aus der Gattung „Boden-Belag“ durch und erhielten jüngst die Nachricht, dass MARANZO® das Siegel „BESTES PRODUKT DES JAHRES 2021“ erhält.

Wir sind stolz und glücklich, mit unserem Produkt zu diesem elitären Kreis zu gehören und sehen die Auszeichnung als Ansporn, das hohe Niveau unserer Produktpalette zu erhalten und weiter auszubauen.

Stefan Bölting, Frank Ewering, Carsten Daniel und Philip Tenspolde (von links) freuen sich über die Auszeichnung. Alle vier sind vor der Foto-Aufnahme negativ getestet worden.

MARANZO® mit dem PLUS X AWARD 2020/2021 ausgezeichnet!

Der Plus X Award ist der weltweit größte Innovationspreis für Technologie, Sport und Lifestyle. Er zeichnet Marken für den Qualitäts- und Innovationsvorsprung ihrer Produkte aus.

Mit gleich vier Gütesiegeln ist der Design-Boden MARANZO® jetzt von den Juroren der Fachjury im Bereich Baumaterial ausgezeichnet worden, und zwar in den Kategorien High Quality, Design, Bedienkomfort und Funktionalität.

Dies erfüllt uns mit Stolz!

Bereits zum dritten Mal erhält FRESCOLORI® eine der begehrten Auszeichnungen, nachdem bereits 2015/2016 das Produkt FRESCOTON® sowohl in den Kategorien Innovation, High Quality, Design, und Funktionalität als auch als Bestes Produkt des Jahres 2015/2016 prämiert wurde.

MARANZO®

FUGENLOSER BODEN

Die außergewöhnlichen und lebhaften MARANZO®-Böden von FRESCOLORI® verleihen jedem Raum eine einzigartige Ausstrahlung. Überraschendes, innovatives Design, weit ab vom Standard lassen Räume in neuem Licht erstrahlen. Dabei zeichnet sich MARANZO® durch eine besondere Materialhärte aus, die täglichen Belastungen auch in hochfrequentierten gewerblichen Bereichen mühelos standhält. MARANZO® ist auch die Marke unserer Produkte für Dusch- und Nassbereiche. Durch die hohe Materialqualität und die besondere

Beschaffenheit der Oberflächen sind Wärme und Feuchtigkeit unbedenklich. Eine weitere Besonderheit ist die individuelle Pigmentierbarkeit, die einen unglaublichen Gestaltungspielraum zur Folge hat. Durch die fugenlose Verarbeitung erhält Dein Raum eine besondere Wertigkeit und edle Optik, die Deine persönliche Individualität widerspiegelt. Dabei ist das Material komplett durchgesättigt und mit einer Imprägnierung versehen, die den Boden wasserdicht und fettabweisend macht.

MARANZO® Fugenloser Boden
MARANZO® Oberfläche

FUGENLOS

BESONDERE
MATERIALHÄRTE

INDIVIDUELLE
PIGMENTIERBARKEIT

ANWENDUNGSBEISPIELE

TECHNISCHE
INFORMATIONEN

  • Fugenlos und absolut pflegeleicht.
    Auf Wunsch auch besonders rutschhemmend

  • Unterschiedliche Härte- und Glättegrade

  • verschiedenste Körnungen, Farben und Effekte

BEISPIEL FARBVARIANTEN

MARANZO® ist in nahezu jedem Farbton erhältlich. Wähle Deinen Wunschfarbton einfach aus einer gängigen Farbtonkarte Deines Malerbetriebs aus. Die individuelle Pigmentierbarkeit des Produktes, bietet einen unglaublichen Gestaltungspielraum!

*Bilder dienen nur der Veranschaulichung, Bildschirmfarben können abweichen! Triff Deine Farbauswahl bitte immer über einen Farbfächer (z.B RAL oder SIKKENS) und nenn uns Deinen Wunschfarbton anhand der Farbnummer.

ENTDECKE AUCH

PURAMENTE® fugenlose Dusche

PURAMENTE®  fugenlose Dusche

Echtmetall Wandveredelung

ECHTMETALL  Wandveredelung